Skip to main content
Home and immigration

Six service hubs

Back to Portal - Home and immigration

The six service hubs

There are six service hubs in MRC Brome-Missisquoi. These are the largest municipalities where you will find businesses, health care services and one or more schools.

The six hubs are: Cowansville, Bromont, Brome Lake, Sutton, Bedford and Farnham. People who live in the smaller surrounding municipalities tend to turn to one of these hubs for services.